Wednesday 24th July 2019,
North Yorks Enquirer

ERYC: ROBINSON Hits The Road to Brace PARNABY

ERYC: ROBINSON Hits The Road to Brace PARNABY

With commendable determination, retired Cottingham developer Mr Peter ROBINSON has published a series of photographs highlighting his very own ‘Tour de Yorkshire’ (Day 1) – his latest action against suspect East Riding of Yorkshire Leader (outgoing), Councillor Stephen PARNABY [Con.] and certain of his Senior Officers. His announcement hints at a future escalation of his campaign and reads as follows:

——– Original Message ——–

Subject: ROBINSON`s “TOUR de YORKSHIRE” day one
Date: Thu, 2 May 2019 21:40:30 +0100
From: Peter <peter@snuffmill2.karoo.co.uk>
To:  Alex Wood <alex.wood@jpress.co.uk>, Angus Young <a.young@hulldailymail.co.uk>, Caroline Bilton <caroline.bilton@bbc.co.uk>, NYE <:letters@nyenquirer.uk>
CC:  Graham Stuart MP <grahamstuartmp@parliament.uk>, The Rt Hon Brandon  Lewis MP <chairman@conservatives.com>, The Rt Hon Sajid Javid MP <sajid.javid@communities.gsi.gov.uk>, The Rt Hon Sir Greg Knight MP <southcott@parliament.uk>, The Rt. Hon. David Davis MP <david.davis.mp@parliament.uk>, The Rt. Hon. James Brokenshire MP <james.brokenshire@communities.gsi.gov.uk>

Dear Everyone

Early start Thursday, first a tour of the Polling Stations, then visit Parnaby Street and Parnaby Village (back later), Lunch at Morrisons Beverley, time to welcome the staff back from lunch at County Hall, causing a bit of a stir in Beverley Saturday Market and Police Constable reading my last weeks letter to the Chief Constable.

What will tomorrow bring?

Regards Peter


Should look great on the telly . . .

Comments are closed.